Port change?

Antworten
Erwin
Beiträge: 23
Registriert: Mo 14. Mär 2016, 20:45

Sa 4. Aug 2018, 13:17

Hallo,

Since I've updated the firmware I cannot find where I can change the portnumber. Can somebody help me?

Thanks

Erwin
2712
Beiträge: 407
Registriert: Fr 12. Aug 2016, 07:20
Wohnort: Österreich

Sa 4. Aug 2018, 15:57

If you updated to the latest version there is no need for a Port forwarding anymore since JBmedia went to the cloud. Enter your credentials in Air Studio at Light Manager Setup > Alexa & Cloud, > apply > ok and then you will be able to login at "https://cloud.jbmedia.de" with your credentials.
LMAir&Extender, 2 X RM3mini, HA-Bridge, Harmony Elite & Companion, Mi-Light Ibox2, CCU2, ettliche Aktoren, 8 Alexas :D
Erwin
Beiträge: 23
Registriert: Mo 14. Mär 2016, 20:45

Sa 4. Aug 2018, 22:12

Thanks.

I'm using imperihome. I changed the address to cloud.jbmedia.de and filled in my credentials. Somehow I can't connect. Am I doing something wrong?
2712
Beiträge: 407
Registriert: Fr 12. Aug 2016, 07:20
Wohnort: Österreich

Mo 6. Aug 2018, 08:26

I don't use Imperihome, but I guess it connects to your LMAir within your local network. In this case it would still be Port 80 and the local IP of your LMAir.
If the connection is not local but from external you need to set a Port forwarding within your router to your LMAir local IP adress on port 80.
LMAir&Extender, 2 X RM3mini, HA-Bridge, Harmony Elite & Companion, Mi-Light Ibox2, CCU2, ettliche Aktoren, 8 Alexas :D
Antworten